Blue fantasy blog hop

Blue happens to be my favorite color ! I was so excited to get blue sea glass. What a gorgeous color. Living in Florida, we can wear pretty much any color and style jewelry year round. I have been on a bracelet making kick and I designed several that can be stacked. Actually I have already worn several of the bracelets I made, because did I mention BLUE is my favorite color!

20140905-223716.jpg
I had several sea glass colors that I added to this bracelet.

20140905-223854.jpg

20140905-223909.jpg

20140905-223920.jpg
Thank you Lisa for choosing such an awesome color!
Now I will return you back to Lisa Lodge.
http://www.gratefulartist.blogspot.com

10 thoughts on “Blue fantasy blog hop

  1. Blue is my favorite color too, I’ve been wearing all of my pieces as well 🙂 I love your bracelets, you showcased the beautiful seaglass very well. Great designs!

Leave a Reply

