Swap and Hop🌹

I think I was supposed to give you a peek at my swap! I am going to do that now! My parter is Marianne Baxter an aspiring glass worker. We exchanged really early because she was going on a one month adventure. I believe she was going to take more classes in a boot camp in Florida.
She sent me a focal that she made as well as a lampwork bead from Debbie Hull. I love lampwork beads and I can’t wait to see what Marianne learned in boot camp.
So without further ado, here is my swap from Marianne.

IMG_9811.JPG

IMG_9808.JPG

IMG_9809.JPG

IMG_9810.JPG

IMG_9805.JPG

IMG_9807.JPG

IMG_9806.JPG

Leave a Reply

